Tallinn sales department

Piirimäe 2, Tänassilma village, Saku county, Harju parish.

Working hours: Mon-Fri 8.30 – 17.00

Sales secretary
+372 507 3500

Warehouse manager
Janek Oper
janek@flexoil.ee
+372 507 3500

Sales managers:

Aleksandr Antonov
aleksandr@flexoil.ee
+372 5344 9690

Ergo- Ülev Küttim
ergo@flexoil.ee
+372 503 1282

Kaido Kööp
kaidok@flexoil.ee
+372 550 3960

Flexoil Tallinn shop and warehouse

Betooni 3, Tallinn
Working hours: Mon-Fri 08.00-17.00
Tel: +372 600 2230
E-mail: tallinn@flexoil.ee

Warehouse manager: Sulev Süvari
E-mail: sulev@flexoil.ee
Tel: +372 501 5994