Tallinna müügiesindus

Piirimäe 2, Tänassilma küla, Saku vald, Harju maakond.

avatud 8.30 – 17.00

Müügisekretär
Meeri Toomara
saku@flexoil.ee
+372 507 3500

Laojuhataja
Janek Oper
janek@flexoil.ee
+372 507 3500

Müügiesindajad:

Aleksandr Antonov
aleksandr@flexoil.ee
+372 5344 9690

Ergo- Ülev Küttim
ergo@flexoil.ee
+372 503 1282

Kaido Kööp
kaidok@flexoil.ee
+372 550 3960

Flexoil Tallinna ladu ja õlipood

Betooni 3, Tallinn
avatud: E-R 08.00-17.00
Tel: +372 600 2230
E-mail: tallinn@flexoil.ee

Laojuhataja: Sulev Süvari
E-mail: sulev@flexoil.ee
Tel: +372 501 5994